Shepton Mallet U3A AGM 2020 Voting Slip

List of members wishing to stand for committee with proposers and seconders: Jeanette Marsh (proposed by Peter Nash. Seconded by Terry Marsh)

List of existing committee members willing to stand again: Jane Burman, Julia Goddard, Janet Murray, Maggie Fowle, Liz Nash, Sue Dunne, Keith Taylor

Please submit this form before the end of 31st July 2020